Skip to main content

Welcome, the Hub connects all projects


New SMTI Executive Committee


The new SMTI Executive Committee, chaired by Lee Todd, President of the University of Kentucky, will hold its inaugural meeting during the SMTI 2010 National Conference. This distinguished set of SMTI presidents, provosts, deans, chairs and STEM center directors has the charge to guide the activities of SMTI.